Site Map

Categories

Testimonials


"I was looking for a car through AutoTrader, but decided to join Gov-Auctions.org and I bought my new car and saved over $8700"

Client: Frank T. (Buffalo, NY)
Vehicle: 2003 VW Passat
Book Value: $17,789
Purchase Price: $9,050
Savings: $8,739

"Many thanks to your team at Gov-Auctions.org. Your information was current and very helpful. Keep up the good work you guys"

Client: Chris W. (El Cajon, CA)
Vehicle: 2002 Ford Expedition EB
Book Value: $18,944
Purchase Price: $8,000
Savings: $10,944

"I didn't think it was possible to buy a reliable car for under $500. WOW! I own my car for the same price as other people's monthly payment"

Client: Cliff S. (Ft. Worth, TX)
Vehicle: 2002 Hyundai Elantra
Book Value: $9,975
Purchase Price: $475
Savings: $9,500

Find Car Auction

Recent Posts

Resources



Find Seized Car Auctions Near You

Know Where To Buy Your Dream Car For A Low Price!

Whether It Is A Mercedes, BMW, Honda, SUVs, Trucks...

Drive Your Dream Car For 90% Below Retail Prices!

Start Looking For Your Dream Car Now!


Question by ITSME: Need help on government car auctions PLEASE!!?
Alright well here’s the deal I was looking online for governmental car auctions and came across this website called USgovernmentauctions.net and am not really sure about it because to see all the auctions and deals, they’re having u pay one dollar for a seven day trial, well anywyas the deal is u have to put ur credit card number and all that stuff in there now what I’m confused about is that I though all governmental websites had the (.gov) at the end can I trust this if it’s (.net) or does it matter? If u can just look up the website on google cuz when u type it through google it comes as one of the top websites and is like highlitghted, and all the highlighted stuff is things u can trust right? Sorry for this long story bt thanks to whoever replies :)

Best answer:

Answer by JetDoc
The web site you are looking at is a fraud. All they do is provide you with a listing of public auctions being held around the country, and they will charge $ 10 or more per month for the service. You cannot buy anything from this site.

Know better? Leave your own answer in the comments!

Heres my situation: i bought a 2002 chevy malibu almost 2 years ago. it has been problem after problem. originally i got financed at 25% (bad credit) for 4 years. i still owe 6K on the car and its only worth 1700. now the engine is shot. it will cost me a few thousand to replace it. i dont have the money. so do i let them repo it and pay repo fee+repairs for it to resell. or do i keep making my payments on a useless car? are there any other ways out of this? thanks
except that it doesnt run, so its not possible to crash it. besides, isnt that fraud or something?

My fiance and I purchased a used car less than 2 years ago. We asked for the car fax report and they told us that there was no car fax report and the car was clean. We just took it to a dealership to have it appraised and they pulled an auto check and found that the car had severe frame damage and was purchased at an auction one week prior to us buying it. Are we helpless at this point?

Newer Posts »
Powered by Yahoo! Answers