Site Map

Categories

Testimonials


"I was looking for a car through AutoTrader, but decided to join Gov-Auctions.org and I bought my new car and saved over $8700"

Client: Frank T. (Buffalo, NY)
Vehicle: 2003 VW Passat
Book Value: $17,789
Purchase Price: $9,050
Savings: $8,739

"Many thanks to your team at Gov-Auctions.org. Your information was current and very helpful. Keep up the good work you guys"

Client: Chris W. (El Cajon, CA)
Vehicle: 2002 Ford Expedition EB
Book Value: $18,944
Purchase Price: $8,000
Savings: $10,944

"I didn't think it was possible to buy a reliable car for under $500. WOW! I own my car for the same price as other people's monthly payment"

Client: Cliff S. (Ft. Worth, TX)
Vehicle: 2002 Hyundai Elantra
Book Value: $9,975
Purchase Price: $475
Savings: $9,500

Find Car Auction

Recent Posts

Resources



Find Seized Car Auctions Near You

Know Where To Buy Your Dream Car For A Low Price!

Whether It Is A Mercedes, BMW, Honda, SUVs, Trucks...

Drive Your Dream Car For 90% Below Retail Prices!

Start Looking For Your Dream Car Now!


I was wondering if there are any FREE online websites for police impounds, or do you have to pay for legit ones??

Another is how do I find out WHEN and WHERE a police impound auto auction is..?
I am basically clueless to all this..

Thanks in advance!

I was wondering if there are any FREE online websites for police impounds, or do you have to pay for legit ones??

Another is how do I find out WHEN and WHERE a police impound auto auction is..?
I am basically clueless to all this..

Thanks in advance!

are police auctions legit?

22nd January 2010

and has the stuff really been seized from people by police and the government.im interested in getting a car so i was just wondering how it works.also if you know of any in pg county maryland or around there.

websites such as seizedcars.com say they’re seized cars for very cheap and I am just wondering if its some type of scam or something
seizecars.com is a website I was on and I am wondering if its legit or is it a scam

What’s the difference between the 2? which one’s better? i’ve heard many stories that you can get cars for dirt cheap, but there must be a catch, rite? i mean, i already know that you buy the car "as-is" no warranty, and they usually only accept cash. i’ve looked on a few sites and found that some ppl buy fairly new audi’s and bimmers for like 5000. the site i used was http://www.gov-auctions.org/

is this legit?

Powered by Yahoo! Answers