<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:slash="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/slash/"
	>

<channel>
	<title>Seized Car Auctions In US &#187; Seizecars</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.seizedcarauctionsinus.com/tag/seizecars/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.seizedcarauctionsinus.com</link>
	<description>Seized Car Auctions In US - Find Any Repossessed Auto Such As Cars, SUV, MPV, Trucks, Motorbikes And More At Unbeatable Prices!</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Thu, 09 Feb 2012 21:19:26 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<language>en</language>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.2.1</generator>
		<item>
		<title>Are these seized car auction websites true?</title>
		<link>http://www.seizedcarauctionsinus.com/are-these-seized-car-auction-websites-true/</link>
		<comments>http://www.seizedcarauctionsinus.com/are-these-seized-car-auction-websites-true/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Fri, 10 Jul 2009 09:07:45 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Dean The Car Expert</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Auction FAQ]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Car Auction Websites]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Legit]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Seizecars]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Seized Cars]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.seizedcarauctionsinus.com/are-these-seized-car-auction-websites-true/</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[websites such as seizedcars.com say they&#8217;re seized cars for very cheap and I am just wondering if its some type of scam or something seizecars.com is a website I was on and I am wondering if its legit or is it a scam]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>websites such as seizedcars.com say they&#8217;re seized cars for very cheap and I am just wondering if its some type of scam or something<br />
seizecars.com is a website I was on and I am wondering if its legit or is it a scam</p>
]]></content:encoded>
			<wfw:commentRss>http://www.seizedcarauctionsinus.com/are-these-seized-car-auction-websites-true/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>4</slash:comments>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>

